Help center

Getting started

Replies and bookings

When a client books

BCC or forward the booking confirmation, payment confirmation or signed contract to your ReplyBump address. ReplyBump stops that client’s follow-ups and closes the card. It doesn’t ask you to confirm.

After that, the client gets a review ask the day after the event (if you’ve added a review link) and one referral email 30 days after the event. Turn either off in Sequences → After the job.